web analytics

Must See HYIPBlogger Essentials:

1. Did you see the MONITORING page today? Click on the image below to check up to day payouts status of discussed here programs.

2. Are you new to HYIP Investing? Please check out the basics on WALKTHROUGH page.

3. Do you have ANY questions, comments or suggestions about this website? Please contact me using the form HERE.

Review: Asset Management

9. Nov,2010

THIS PROGRAM CLOSED 03-28-2011

It is the policy of HYIPBlogger.com to remove reviews that were written for programs that have closed or turned into scams. These past reviews may portray opinions that no longer apply or give an impression that is no longer accurate. Therefore, to prevent the possible spread of misinformation, HYIPBlogger, with our readers’ best interest in mind, has removed the review of Asset Management.

3 Comments

  1. Gabby on November 9th, 2010 3:48 pm

    Hi, I went through the page a couple of hours ago. Adding to your finding: since the site states the company was founded in 1999, I made a simple google search. Nothing interesting, but I found a fresh article about Western Asset Management:
    http://www.efinancialnews.com/story/2010-11-03/ld-pension-mandates

    Going through the hits I was wondering who calls a company simply Asset Management Inc.??? Normally there is a name infront to differentiate from other asset management companies…

  2. HYIPBlogger on November 9th, 2010 3:58 pm

    Gabby, it seems to me the answer to your second question is obvious. A company goes by a generic name such as Asset Management when they don’t necessarily want to be distinguished from other companies and when they want to generate hits from those other companies.

    It’s obvious to me that Asset Management is not a legitimate company. Anyone investing in this HYIP should realize the risk and understand that the program is not going to last forever. There’s a chance the program could last and become profitable, but at the same time the program may close before investors realize profit.

  3. Gabby on November 9th, 2010 4:38 pm

    OK. Thanks!

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Advertisements

Visit the website of NewGNI      Visit this website

Visit FireSurfice website      Visit website

HYIP News Feed