web analytics

Must See HYIPBlogger Essentials:

1. Did you see the MONITORING page today? Click on the image below to check up to day payouts status of discussed here programs.

2. Are you new to HYIP Investing? Please check out the basics on WALKTHROUGH page.

3. Do you have ANY questions, comments or suggestions about this website? Please contact me using the form HERE.

Soaret Investment

15. Oct,2011

Soaret Investment stopped paying on October 27th. Please do not deposit even if their website is still online. This program was allegedly created by the group of FOREX traders, successful and active on financial markets since more than seven years ago. Claimed expertise and experience gave the program managers confidence in future trading performance, and allowed them to attract new investors in order to fully realize current market potential.

1 Comments

  1. torrek on October 15th, 2011 10:39 am

    On my blog I have posted an info on October the 6th, that this hyip is claiming having a registered certificate of incorporation in UK #7293098
    But it was assigned to other hyip – globaltrademanagers.
    What could you tell about this info?
    Follow this link: torrek.info/archive.html

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Advertisements

Visit the website of NewGNI      Visit this website

Advertise HERE      Visit website

HYIP News Feed