Must See HYIPBlogger Essentials:

1. Did you see the MONITORING page today? Click on the image below to check up to day payouts status of discussed here programs.

2. Are you new to HYIP Investing? Please check out the basics on WALKTHROUGH page.

3. Do you have ANY questions, comments or suggestions about this website? Please contact me using the form HERE.

AVO Malware downloads WARNING !

14. Nov,2012

Good Day Everyone! If in respect to totally disastrous at this point program AVO (domain name AVO.NET or/and, anyone is still thinking to do something other than withdrawing and getting out, you are insane. This is especially true in view of the most recent update from this program, in which administration is practically making their “last call” to collect money from the complete idiots, who would fall for newly offered, ridiculously high percentage, insanely short term deposit plans. The official program statement says that you can now supposedly get 14% every day for 6 days and also get your principal back after that. Really? Well, the only chance you will get promised return on these new plans, is if you just also won the lottery, while getting hit by a meteor, while seeing a Bigfoot, while finding gluten-free pizza that tastes like the real thing.

Let’s however allow the fools to part with their money in a guaranteed way, if that’s their choice, but let us also get to the more important part of the problem with AVO, because absolutely everybody dealing with HYIPs may be now adversely affected by what is going on with this nastiest and scammiest of all HYIP. As the title of this publication states, the AVO website is attempting to upload the so called phishing URLs (search for term to learn more about it) into computers of everybody who visits their website, OR loads their banners. What it means is that by visiting the website which has phishing URL, you are in danger of unknowingly downloading various computer viruses, which in turn may lead to your important accounts such as those of payment processors or banks, being compromised.

If you are like me, care about the security of your own computer, you must have high quality antivirus software installed and if you are using Kaspersky Internet Security product (in my opinion, it is absolutely the best option of all available), you must see the following warning when visiting the AVO website as of late:

AVO is Phishing

This does not look too encouraging, does it? This basically means that my browser and antivirus software do not want me to even load the website of AVO for the sake of computer security. I can of course click on that “Click here…” link, but hey, I am not going to take my chances and neither should anybody else! Moreover (this is even more disturbing), similar warning from my security software also pops up on my screen, every time I am visiting ANY other website that has AVO image banners displayed on them. Imagine how often THAT happens, considering the fact that AVO has practically force-bought most of such websites:

AVO is Phishing

Do you realize what is happening and how big is the magnitude of this problem? Not only do we endanger our computer security by visiting AVO website directly, but we are also doing so when loading any other website where AVO banners are displayed! As you can see from the image above, it looks like my security software is actually not letting anything bad to be downloaded, but I seriously almost want to just quit doing HYIPs altogether, in order to just out-wait until this AVO crap is gone from the Internet for good.

I hope that for the sake of security of all Internet users, those web resources which are still displaying AVO banners would stop doing it and I really hope that not too many people will get computer troubles.

Till next time,

Advertise below – subject to advertising terms.HYIPblogger


  1. Charles Appiah-Kubi on November 15th, 2012 11:35 am

    Hi and thanks Phill,

    you have really enlightened me on AVO, but when is the fold up going to happen.

  2. Charles Appiah-Kubi on November 15th, 2012 12:03 pm

    Wow Phill! is running/advertising similar and latest investment and sending spam mails, as AVO, about short term investment, any issue about that.

  3. HYIPBlogger on November 15th, 2012 3:57 pm

    Yes Charles, there is always an issue with announcements like that, if genuine.

  4. Gautam on November 16th, 2012 10:50 am

    Hi Phil, I see you are trying to access without SSL. It is always better to use “https”.
    Anyways it is quite clear that avo might be scamming soon. We have seen these tactics with there previous program as well.
    I have removed there banner from my blog and hope others will do the same.

  5. HYIPBlogger on November 17th, 2012 1:04 am

    Hey Gautam, normally the https version of the website is the same as the main one, but maybe…

Leave a comment

Name Email


Advertise HERE      Advertise HERE

Advertise HERE      Advertise HERE

HYIP News Feed